(English) Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Le très honorable<br/>
M. Brian Mulroney, <br/>
C.P., C.C., LL.D.<br/>
Associé principal,<br/>
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada<br/>
S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.

Chez Norton Rose Fulbright Canada, nous voulons que nos employés soient fiers d’eux et se sentent libres de célébrer leur diversité individuelle. Nous voulons qu’ils se sachent pleinement acceptés, peu importe qu’ils soient gais, hétéros, lesbiennes, bisexuels ou transgenres. Chaque employé de Norton Rose Fulbright Canada est valorisé et reconnu. Nous nous efforçons constamment d’accroître la tolérance et la reconnaissance de la diversité tant en milieu de travail qu’à l’extérieur. C’est la seule voie à suivre.

Le très honorable
M. Brian Mulroney,
C.P., C.C., LL.D.
Associé principal,
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada
S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada est la première pratique juridique internationale du Canada et compte près de 700 avocats établis à Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto et Québec.

ENGAGEMENT ENVERS LA DIVERSITÉ

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada est déterminé à créer et à favoriser un environnement et une culture qui appuient, respectent et valorisent toutes les différences : genre, race, nationalité, religion, croyances, âge, aptitudes, incapacité ou orientation sexuelle. Offrir un milieu de travail inclusif et collégial où l’apport de chacun est valorisé se trouve au coeur de notre vision et de nos valeurs et est essentiel à notre succès. Nous nous efforçons d’établir des principes et des programmes exemplaires en matière de diversité et d’inclusion pour que nos clients et nos employés soient véritablement convaincus de notre engagement indéfectible en ce sens et la constatent. Notre affiliation à Fierté au travail Canada traduit notre volonté d’appuyer nos avocats et membres du personnel LGBT et de promouvoir la diversité et la sensibilisation au sein de notre cabinet et dans l’ensemble de la collectivité.

VISION DE L'AVENIR

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada est déterminé à promouvoir la diversité et l’inclusion en milieu de travail et à offrir un lieu de travail sans discrimination ni harcèlement. Parler de promouvoir la diversité et l’inclusion est une chose; c’en est une autre d’agir véritablement en ce sens. Promouvoir la diversité et l’inclusion fait partie de notre culture d’entreprise. En favorisant la diversité et l’inclusion en milieu de travail, nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons contribuer à construire un meilleur avenir.

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our newsletter & stay updated

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

The Right Honourable <br/>
M. Brian Mulroney,<br/>
PC, CC, LLD<br/>
Senior Partner,<br/>
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

At Norton Rose Fulbright Canada, we want our employees to be proud of who they are and to feel free to celebrate their individual diversity. We want our employees to know that they are fully accepted: gay, straight, lesbian, bisexual, transgendered, it matters not. Every employee at Norton Rose Fulbright Canada is valued and accepted. We continuously strive to increase tolerance, awareness and acceptance both in the workplace and outside. There is no other way.

The Right Honourable
M. Brian Mulroney,
PC, CC, LLD
Senior Partner,
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada is Canada's first international legal practice with nearly 700 lawyers based in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto and Québec.

COMMITMENT TO DIVERSITY

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada is committed to creating and nurturing an environment and culture which supports, respects and values all our differences, whether in gender, race, nationality, religion, belief, age, ability or disability, or sexual orientation. The provision of an inclusive and collegial working environment where every employee is valued for his or her contribution is fundamental to our vision and values and is a key ingredient in our business success. We are striving to put in place best practice diversity and inclusion policies and programs so that our clients and our employees truly believe and see that we are committed to being outstanding in this area.Our partnership with Pride at Work Canada is an important part of our commitment to supporting our LGBT lawyers and staff and promoting diversity and awareness both within our firm and in the community at large.

VISION FOR THE FUTURE

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada is committed to promoting diversity and inclusion within the workplace and to providing a workplace which is free from discrimination and harassment. It is one thing to talk about promoting diversity and inclusion; it’s another thing to actually do it. Promoting diversity and inclusion is part of our culture. By promoting diversity and inclusion within the workplace, we believe that we can help to create a better future.

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our newsletter & stay updated